Book Through Our Secure Website... It's Easy !!
Call or Book Online Today!
Over 0 Products To Choose From!!
Secure Payments By PayPal
Our Reviews

Testimonial From: Rowan HamiltonRating Given: Posted On: Monday, July 31, 2017

I hired the disco dome for my bbq, they arrived on time, had it set up in no time, talked us through how to use the bluetooth and left us to it, the disco dome its self was a perfect size and great fun for all ages! The staff were all lovely and we will definitely be using them in future, will happily recommend them to anyone!



Testimonial From: Kerry ReidRating Given: Posted On: Monday, July 17, 2017

Absolutely fantastic to sit and have a coffee in the sun while the girls played on the bouncy castles, Disco dome went down a treat, and the staff are top notch. Fantastic job value for money 5* from all of us.



Testimonial From: Angela OfficerRating Given: Posted On: Monday, June 19, 2017

We hired the inflatable pub for a staff BBQ on Saturday. From the initial contact to the set up on the day things could not have been better. The personal touches in the pub were amazing!! We were still going at 8am and no mess at all in the house!! Would highly recommend and will definitely be using this pub again.



Testimonial From: Jean AllenRating Given: Posted On: Monday, October 30, 2017

Thank you so much for your prompt and efficient service. We hired the pub at the weekend it was great fun everybody enjoyed themselves.



Testimonial From: Stacey ElderRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, August 20, 2017

Hired disco dome last nyt great service on time really friendly kids and adults loved it highly recommend and defo be hiring again



Testimonial From: Princess AnnieRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, August 6, 2017

Highly recommend hiring a bouncy castle for any event it's fab Suzi & Euan and very Helpful and lovely I'm hiring again but only if suzi lifts it lol xxx



Testimonial From: Claire DoranRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, May 19, 2018

Hired the pub for the second year in a row. Fabulous service. Highly recommend



Testimonial From: Charlotte SteeleRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, June 2, 2018

Cant reccommend these guys guys enough. Had a brilliant time. Im sore im places ive never been before lol... so friendly. Brilliant service cant fault them will deffo be using them again.



Testimonial From: Laura PatersonRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, June 10, 2018

Amazing experience when we got a disco dome bouncy castle :) Next on my list is the Bar :PThank you guys so much



Testimonial From: Heather QuinnRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, April 29, 2018

Fantastic day had by all kids loved the disco dome and candy floss today ,lovely couple who run it so nice ,set it all up ready takes the presure of gran like me ,can't wait to book again x


Submit A Review